2008 World Series Phillies Autographed Dick Perez Lithograph LE 2000 ID: 132253

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

This is the Ultimate Phillies 2008 Collectible.  This poster commissioned by the Philies and only given out in 2009 to full-season ticket holders who paid their deposit early.  Limited to 2000 prints this lithograph is hand signed and numbered xxxx/2000 by artist Dick Perez.  We have handled many of these lithographs for fellow collectors and we believe there are less than 20 completely signed by all players making this example pretty rare.  It has been signed by 32 of the players and coaches pictured.  The autographs are.  Pat Burell, Chris Coste,  Jimmy Rollins, Ryan Howard, Jayson Werth, Eric Bruntlett, Ryan Madson, Shane Victorino, Geoff Jenkins, Clay Condrey, JA Happ, Brad Lidge, Carlos Ruiz, Chad Durbin, JC Romero, Matt Stairs, Scott Eyre, Pedro Felliz, Joe Blanton, Jamie Moyer, Brett Myers, Greg Dobbs, Pat Gillick, Charlie Manuel, Roly DeArmas, Rich Dubee, Davey Lopes, Jimy Williams, Milt Thompson, Mick Billmeyer and Steve Smith.  Our company Under the Radar Sports promotions promoted and conducted the signings with each and every person who signed this poster.  Our registered hologram is available upon request.