null Skip to main content

2008 Phillies Monopoly Collectors Edition Board Game Signed by 32 Players and Coaches

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Phillies fans this is awesome!!  Quite possibly the coolest 2008 Phillies World Series Championship item! You are buying a Monopoly board game signed by the 2008 World Champion Phillies roster and coaching staff. Each of the autographs were obtained from public or private signings my company Under the Radar Sports Promotions conducted with each of the players.  It will be sold complete with an Under the Radar Sports Promotions registered hologram. It has been signed by the following players and coaches.  Pat Burrell, Charlie Manuel, Shane Victorino, Cole Hamels, Pat Gillick, Steve Smith, Jayson Werth, Davey Lopes, Jimy Williams, Roly DeArmas, Jimmy Rollins, Brad Lidge, Matt Stairs, Geoff Jenkins, Chad Durbin, Milt Thompson, Mick Billmeyer, JA Happ, Chris Coste, Jamie Moyer, Brett Myers, Greg Dobbs, Carlos Ruiz, Ryan Howard, JC Romero, Ryan Madson, Scott Eyre, Clay Condrey, Rich Dubee, Pedro Feliz, Joe Blanton, and Eric Bruntlett.